Monday, July 6, 2009

Chicken ala Carte

-watch this video...make sure that a hanky is near.

Chicken a la Carte : Director: Ferdinand Dimadura | Genre: Drama | Produced In: 2005

Synopsis: This film is about the hunger and poverty brought about by Globalization. There are 10,000 people dying everyday due to hunger and malnutrition. This short film shows a forgotten portion of the society. The people who live on the refuse of men to survive. What is inspiring is the hope and spirituality that never left this people.

all about MAFIA WARS

Mafia Wars is a multiplayer browser game created by Zynga. As of June 2009, the game has more than 2,500,000 users. It has won the Webby award for People's Voice Winner.

Mafia Wars is available on Facebook, Myspace, Tagged, and Yahoo. On April 8, 2009, Zynga released the game as a free downloadable iPhone App.

Mafia Wars is set in New York City, but players have the option to travel between New York and Cuba once they reach level 35. The game revolves around doing jobs to earn cash. Players can also create mafias and fight against other players. Players can also improve their stats by visiting the Godfather or making a micropayment.

Gameplay revolves around timers: players have limited energy, health, and stamina meters that slowly fill up over time.

---whoa this game is sooo easy. it's nice to look at those catchy images, reading those game results either having finishing a job or fighting aganst another mafia.

-though it's quite tiring when you have so much 'energy points' to spend like uhm i have 1k+ of e-points then 50+ stamina point and, soooo much money to spend.

but over all its a good application on facebook.

btw add me up on Fb and add me as memeber of your mafia!!!

copy & paste this:

Join My Mafia:


HEROES Series online!

a great site to watch Heroes Series-

unfortunately, we will still be waiting for the forth season to come out in a couple of months.

Heroes is an American science fiction drama television series, created by Tim Kring, which premiered on NBC on September 25, 2006. The show tells the story of several people who “thought they were like everyone else… until they woke with incredible abilities” such as telepathy, time travel and flight. These people soon realize they have a role in preventing a catastrophe and saving mankind. The series follows the writing style of American comics with short, multi-episode story arcs that build upon a larger, more encompassing arc. Even with small story arcs that move the story forward, Kring said “we have talked about where the show goes up to five seasons“.

here are the links for the episodes starting from season1 episode1
(be sure to have the latest flash player)